How Many US Presidents Have Faced Censure?

Since 1800, 14 sitting presidents have been formally censored by the Senate or House of Representatives, but only a handful of these official reprimands have been passed by Congress, and the one that arguably stung the most was subsequently “struck out.” folder. .

Source link

Related Posts

error: Content is protected !!